Home > Uncategorized > So yeah, im back.

So yeah, im back.

Hello ^_^

Well its been a semi-busy few years, but I think I finally got to a place that resurrection of this.
First off where have I been? I’ve been making games. 🙂 Real games not just mods or maps. I have been working hard in Unity3D Game engine and have already knocked out a few basic fun games. However, now I have reached a point where I am going to start making a full title. (something that will take hours to finish rather than minutes.) It’s called Under-City, and I made it’s own blog for it. You can find the Blog here : http://labyrinthgame.wordpress.com/ (Labyrinth was the tentative title of it while I worked on/off on it)  I will be making most of my posts over there as I work on the project.

Does that mean I’m going to abandon this blog again? Nope.

I’ll be posting here additional things I do alongside Under-City. Including the games I have made in the time since the last post, and a few other things.

Finally let me just say this since I haven’t said it yet. I am no longer working on Hammer Maps, Tribes City, or anything else in the past. Once I found Unity It made EVERYTHING so much easier.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

