Home > Uncategorized > well look at that!

well look at that!

Hey I actually did something on time for once! Usually I get sidetracked with another project and leave it in cold storage. Anyways, I said i would get a chart together listing my maps I am currently working on. and Here it is!

(Click on it to make it bigger)

Feel free to spread the chart around. As usual the more response I get for a map the more encouraged I am to work on it. Also commenting on any post helps too. I’m always open to suggestions and often take them and incorporate them into my map.

Oh, and this test server? A good friend of mine was gracious enough to make a server for me and my friends to play and test out maps on.

the ip is 108.13.185.242:27015

add it to your favorites, If you see it on one of my maps then is highly likely I’m in it testing out a new iteration or just having fun on a map.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

